Welcome to The Healing Hype!Listen now | I’m Nisha (she/her), a Feminist Healing Coach, a writer, a librarian, a speaker, a podcaster, and a speech therapist - most importantly, I’m Your Healing Hype Girl! What is The Healing Hype? The Healing Hype is a newsletter where I explore healing, in many forms, an…
[Community] Reminder for Community Coaching Call tomorrow, Sunday, April 11 at 12pm PST/3pm…Listen now (47 sec) | Hello! This is just a reminder for the Community Coaching Call tomorrow, Sunday, April 11 at 12 pm PST/3 pm EST about SLOWING DOW…
Nisha Mody
Practicing what I preachListen now (40 sec) | Hi everyone. I wanted to do a meditation for the Community this week about slowing down, in line with our Community Coaching Call…
Nisha Mody
[Community] April Community Coaching Call about Slowing Down - Sunday, 4/11 at 12pm PST/3pm…Listen now (1 min) | Hello! I like the idea of having a “Community Coaching Call” instead of “Office Hours.” You are still welcome to hop on and off, b…
Nisha Mody
Will we stay or will we go?Listen now (6 min) | I have never worked in the publishing industry. But I do know that the publishing industry looks extremely different today than it…
Nisha Mody
[Community] Tell me about your shadow friend, Shut DownListen now (2 min) | Hey there Healing Hype fam! I hope you’re…okay? Dealing? Thriving? You could be a lot of things right now. With the white man gun …
Nisha Mody
[Community] Spring Healing Circle recording and a new space for the Mapping Your Nervous Sy…Listen now (1 min) | Hi everyone! How was your weekend? Mine was different considering we’re still in pandemic times. After the Spring Healing Circle, …
Nisha Mody
[Community] Spring Healing Circle Zoom Info and a To-Do :)Listen now (45 sec) | Hi everyone! I’m looking forward to the Spring Healing Circle, tomorrow, Saturday, 3/20 at 10am PT/1pm ET. I think it’s so well-t…
Nisha Mody
See all