BIPOC Healing Circle and Filial Piety Webinar this weekend!

  
0:00
-1:02

Hi everyone,

This is just a reminder about two upcoming events. If you’re on my regular email list, you might have already received these, so excuse the duplication!

The BIPOC Healing Circle about navigating injustice is on Saturday, January 30th at 1pm PST/4pm EST. This one is free through The Healing Hype and is open to all Black, Indigenous, and/or People of Color (BIPOC). Register for the BIPOC Healing Circle here.

I’m moderating this AMAAAZING webinar with six AMAAAAZING South Asian therapists about about family obligation AKA filial piety on Sunday, January 31st at 12pm PST/3pm EST! This will go 90 minutes, and the cost is $25. Register here. This will be recorded if you’d like to view it later.

Thank you friends!