Join The Healing Hype community and attend this weekend's workshop and coaching office hours!

  
0:00
-2:15

Hi everyone!

As I mentioned in my last public post, this weekend is my first workshop, Mapping Your Nervous System, and I’d love to have you! It’s on Saturday at 1pm PST/4pm EST. For those of you in the community, thank you!

If you’re not in the community and would like to join us, get locked in at the $8/month or $80/year rate. Prices go up Monday, March 8, to $12/month or $120/year.

In the workshop Mapping Your Nervous System, you’ll come away with a map of what puts you in fight or fight, what makes you collapse, and what brings you glimmers ✨ We will talk about all of this Saturday <3

And/or if you’d be interested in live coaching, join me for the FIRST Coaching Office Hours on Sunday, March 7 at 12pm PST/3pm EST. This is basically an Ask Me Anything space where members can ask for advice and guidance, and I’ll be happy to provide insight. And you can provide insight to others too! Because this is what community is to me - a generative space where we can always learn from each other.

Zoom links will be sent to community members the morning of each event.